Clovis Unified schools are continuing education during our temporary suspension of on-site classes and programs. To stay up to date with community information, student resources and more, visit cusd.com >> 

1454 Locan Ave Clovis, CA 93619  |  (559) 327-7800

Fall Sports

Home  \  Co-Curricular  \  Fall Sports
 
From late MId-August to late October, students in upper grades can participate in a number of athletic teams on behalf of their school. To participate in these co-curricular programs students must have a completed sports packet on file with Red Bank.  This packet includes a medical waiver of liability, acknowledgment of rules, proof of insurance,  warning signs of sudden cardiac arrest, risks of opioid use, concussion warning signs and authorized individuals for pick up.  
 
Football Coaches:
Sergio Enloe    sergioenloe@cusd.com                 Greg Brown  gregbrown@cusd.com
 
Cross Country Coaches:
Debbie Hawk   deborahhawk@cusd.com             Kendra Pfalzgraff  kendrapfalzgraff@cusd.com   
 
Volleyball Coaches: 
Sheri Tomlinson   sheritomlinson@cusd.com     Tonya Palm  tonyapalm@cusd.com   
Russell Halterman  russellhalterman@cusd.com

 

Fall Sports: Football, Cross Country & Girls Volleyball 

Football-Game Times: Varsity 2:30-3:30, JV 3:30-4:15

Cross Country:  First Race Begins @ 2:15

Girls Volleyball-Game Times: JV 2:00, Varsity 3:00

Pre Season Tournaments

9/6/19   Cross Country 4th-8th Grade Meet @ Clark 9:15-12:00 

9/6/19   Football Scrimmage Woods @ Red Bank 2:00-4:00

9/6/19   Girls Volleyball Tournament @ CHS 2:00-4:00

9/7/19   Football Carnival @ Lamonica Stadium-CHS 9:00-1:00 

Fall Schedule: 

9/13/19    Weldon @ Red Bank

9/20/19   Cedarwood @ Red Bank

9/27/19    Red Bank @ Gettysburg 

10/4/19    Clovis Elementary @ Red Bank 

10/11/19    Red Bank @ Sierra Vista 

10/18/19   Red Bank @ Mickey Cox 

10/24/19  (Thursday) District Championships and/or Cross Area Games TBA

 

 

 

Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website