Student Council

Red Bank Elementary School

Fall Student Council Elections will be held in September 2017.  


Vice President: 


Character Commissioner: 

Athletic Commissioner: 

Rally Commissioner: 

Grounds Commissioner: 

 Student Council Goals:

  • To plan and support various events and projects
  • To promote good relations with students, faculty, and our community
  • To promote school spirit and school unity
  • To display and develop positive attitudes and practice good citizenship
  • To act as leaders, both on and off campus
  • To strive to make Red Bank Elementary the best it can be


“Character counts the most when nobody is watching.”